Gravel Lake Association 2021 Calendar

Keep an eye on the Gravel Lake Association Facebook page for changes, info, or cancellations.

Time and dates subject to change (all times Eastern Standard Time)


Saturday, May 29                               Memorial Day
Saturday, June 12                              GLA Membership meeting
Saturday, June 19                              Father’s Day
Saturday, June 19                             Garage Sale / GL Marketplace
Saturday, July 4                                Fourth of July
Sunday, July 4                                  GL Fun Run and Boat Parade
Saturday, July 10                             BOT meeting
Saturday, August 21                        GLA Membership meeting
Monday, September 4                    Labor Day
Saturday, September 11                 BOT meeting
Saturday, September 25                MLSA Region 3 @ Porter Township Hall
Saturday, October 9                       BOT meeting, GL Fall / Halloween activities
Monday, October 11                       Columbus Day
Saturday, October 31                     Halloween