Gravel Lake Association 2022 Calendar

Keep an eye on the GLA Community Facebook page for changes, info, or cancellations.

Time and dates subject to change (all times Eastern Standard Time)


Sunday, April 17 – Easter
Saturday, April 23 – Board of Trustees meeting
Saturday, May 7 – MLSA Annual Conference
Saturday, May 14 – Board of Trustees meeting
Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
Saturday, June 11 – Membership Meeting & Picnic (TBD)
Sunday, June 19 – Father’s Day
Saturday, July 2 – GL Fourth of July activities
Saturday, July 9 – Garage Sale & Market Day
Saturday, July 23 – Board of Trustees meeting
Satruday, August 6 – Poker Run (TBD)
Saturday, August 20 – Membership Meeting
Monday, Sept. 5 – Labor Day
Saturday, Sept. 17 – Board of Trustees meeting
Saturday, October 8 – Board of Trustees meeting, GL Fall Festival
Monday, October 10 – Indigenous Peoples Day, Columbus Day
Monday, October 31 – Halloween